Indian Society of Genetics & Plant Breeding


News and Events

Voter List for Election 2018-2019

Oct 11, 2017 04:49 PM

Dear Members,


The following office-bearers of the Executive Council (EC) of the Society will be elected for the next term 2018-2019.

  1. President          
  2.  Vice-President (Two)
  3. Secretary
  4.  Editor
  5.  Treasurer
  6. Councillors (6) : One each for Central, Eastern, Mid-Eastern, Northern, Southern and Western Zones.

attachment Download Attachment